Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat2 (outdoors) (Sign up)

Past Sessions
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 7:05 PM - 7:50 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 7:20 PM - 8:05 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 7:40 PM - 8:25 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 7:50 PM - 8:35 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 7:55 PM - 8:40 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 8:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 8:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 8:25 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 8:25 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 8:25 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 18 2020 29 Elul 5780