Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Mitzion

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent

For 6-12 grade - come learn, shmooze, and eat pizza with Bnot Sherut and Bachurim

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 28 2022 29 Sivan 5782