Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Mitzion

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

2. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

3. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

4. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

5. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

6. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

7. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

8. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

9. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

10. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

11. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

12. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

13. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

14. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

15. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

16. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

17. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

18. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

19. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

20. Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

21. Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

22. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

23. Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

24. Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

25. Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent

26. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTent
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Tent

For 6-12 grade - come learn, shmooze, and eat pizza with Bnot Sherut and Bachurim

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 27 2021 23 Kislev 5782