Sign In Forgot Password

Shacharit-youth

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMBM

2. Thursday, November 28, 2019 30 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMBM

3. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMBM

4. Wednesday, December 25, 2019 27 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMBM

5. Thursday, December 26, 2019 28 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMBM

6. Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMBM

7. Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMBM

8. Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMBM

9. Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMBM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - BM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 15 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780