Sign In Forgot Password

Early mincha/maariv

Past Sessions
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 25, 2023 8 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 18, 2023 1 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 28, 2023 10 Av 5783 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 21, 2023 3 Av 5783 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 14, 2023 25 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784