Sign In Forgot Password

Groups on the Grass

Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781