Sign In Forgot Password

MaTan Bat Mitzva Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYBM

2. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYBM

3. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYBM

4. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYBM

5. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYBM

6. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYBM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - YBM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - YBM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - YBM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - YBM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 22 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780