Sign In Forgot Password

Matan Bat Mitzvah Program

Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 27 2023 5 Shevat 5783