Sign In Forgot Password

Parent-Child Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

6. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

7. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784