Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Tefilla Group

Past Sessions
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Tent
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Tent
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 10:30 PM - 11:00 PM - Tent
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Tent
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Tent
Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Tent
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Tent
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Tent

Tent

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 29 2022 4 Tishrei 5783