Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Tefilla Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTent

2. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMTent

3. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTent

4. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTent

5. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTent
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Tent
Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Tent
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Tent
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Tent

Tent

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 28 2022 29 Sivan 5782