Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Tefilla Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784

4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Saturday, September 21, 2024 18 Elul 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784