Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee and Board Members

Executive Committee 2019

President: Saul Newman, president@kmsynagogue.org
First Vice President: Larry Lerman, firstvp@kmsynagogue.org
Vice President, Development: Saul Newman, development@kmsynagogue.org
Vice President, Administration: Marcy Wolf, administration@kmsynagogue.org
Vice President, Kehilla: Fran Kritz, kehilla@kmsynagogue.org
Vice President, House & Grounds: Pesy Hollander, houseandgrouds@kmsynagogue.org
Vice President, Klal Yisrael: Sarah Stern, klalyisrael@kmsynagogue.org
Vice President, Finance: Shulamith Lesnoy, treasurer@kmsynagogue.org
Vice President, Limmud Torah: Jeremy Brown, limmudtorah@kmsynagogue.org
Vice President, Ritual: Lowell Abrams, ritual@kmsynagogue.org
Vice President, Youth: Lisa Brookman, youth@kmsynagogue.org

Board of Directors 2019

Melanie Fleisher
Deborah Kotz
Yehuda Kranzler
Beth Lichy
David Lowenstein
Ted Rosenbaum
Leo Rozmaryn
Simmy Schopf
Sarah Sicherman
Daniella Smith
Joel Tabin
Hope Taragin
Marc Tropp
Jason Unger
Laura Warshawsky
Alec Stone, Immediate Past President

Tue, January 15 2019 9 Shevat 5779